Previous |  Up |  Next


[1] Barbashin E. A., Tabueva V. A.: Dynamical System with Cylindrical Phase Space. Nauka, Moscow, 1969 (in Russian). MR 0338509
[2] Reissig R., Sansone G., Conti R.: Qualitative Theorie nichtlinearerer Differentialgleichungen. Cremonese, Roma, 1963. MR 0158121
[3] Barbashin E. A.: Liapunov Functions. Moscow, Nauka, 1970 (in Russian).
[4] Voráček J.: Über D'-divergente Lösungen der Differentialgleichung $x^{(n)}= f(x,x',\ldots, x^{(n-1)}; t)$. Acta UPO 41 (1973), 83-89. MR 0355221
Partner of
EuDML logo